CH EN

Dipotassium hydrogen phosphate is used in cherry topdressing
2019-10-17 07:08:55
153次访问

台州氯化镁价格

Dipotassium hydrogen phosphate is a very common kind of potash fertilizer, which has a promoting effect on the growth of many crops. One of them is used as topdressing for cherries. Here is an introduction

浙江氯化钾|浙江氯化镁|浙江醋酸镁_江苏科伦多食品配料有限公司

Plant experts say dipotassium hydrogen phosphate has an important role in promoting the growth of cherries:

We know that cherry trees grow quickly, in stages, and intensively. The branch and leaf growth and flowering were concentrated in the first half of the growing season. It only takes 40-60 days for cherries to blossom and mature, so the amount of stored nutrients greatly affects the size and quality of fruits in the coming year. In order to promote seedling growth, in addition to the autumn application of base fertilizer, should also be based on soil drought and seedling growth and timely watering topdressing.

The top dressing time was before flowering or the first time of fruit growth for a long time, and the nitrogen fertilizer with quick effect was the main one, which could improve fruit setting rate, promote shoot growth and leaf hypertrophy, and lay a good foundation for flower bud differentiation. At the initial stage of flowering, 500 times diluted boron fertilizer and 600 times diluted potassium dihydrogen phosphate were sprayed on the leaves to significantly increase the fruit setting rate so as to increase yield.

The above is the introduction of dipotassium hydrogen phosphate in cherry topdressing. If you have any questions about this, and plan to consult relevant information, please feel free to leave a message online or contact us by phone


相关产品
相关案例
相关新闻

二维码

contact us

Jiangsu kelunduo food ingredients co. LTD

phone: 18805133257
Address: south of weier road, economic development zone, guanyun county

service

18805133257

service hotline

Copyright © Jiangsu kelunduo food ingredients co. LTD all right reserved
Area Info: 江苏 苏州 浙江 杭州 宁波 温州 绍兴 湖州 嘉兴 金华 衢州 台州 丽水 舟山

在线留言

磷酸氢二钾应用于樱桃追肥
2019-05-26 01:04:28
56次访问

浙江甲酸钾销售

磷酸氢二钾是一种非常常见的钾肥,它对很多农作物的生长有着促进作用,其中之一就是应用于樱桃追肥,那么在辣椒种植领域磷酸氢二钾有如何施用呢?下面就为大家介绍一下。

浙江氯化钾|浙江氯化镁|浙江醋酸镁_江苏科伦多食品配料有限公司

厂家专家表示,磷酸氢二钾对樱桃生长有着重要的促进作用:

我们知道,樱桃树生长迅速,发育阶段性明显而且集中。其枝叶的生长和开花坐果集中在生长季节的前半期,花芽分化多在采果后的短时间内完成。樱桃开花到果实成熟只需40-60天,所以贮藏养分的多少在较大程度上影响着来年果实的大小和品质。为了促进苗木生长,除秋施基肥外,还应根据土壤干旱以及及苗木生长情况及时浇水追肥。

追肥时间在开花前或果实第一次速长期,以速效氮肥为主,可提高坐果率,促进枝梢生长和叶片肥大,为花芽分化打好基础。在盛花初期叶片喷施500倍稀释的硼肥加600倍稀释的磷酸二氢钾,可显著提高坐果率以达到增产的目的。

上文就是关于磷酸氢二钾在樱桃追肥方面的介绍,如果您对此还有疑问,打算咨询相关信息的话,欢迎在线留言或者电话联系我们


相关产品

二维码

contact us

江苏科伦多食品配料有限公司

电话: 18805133257
地址:灌云县经济开发区纬二路南侧

service

18805133257

服务热线

Copyright © 江苏科伦多食品配料有限公司 版权所有
地区信息: 江苏 南京 无锡 徐州 常州 苏州 南通 连云港 淮安 盐城 扬州 镇江 泰州 宿迁 浙江 杭州 宁波 温州 绍兴 湖州 嘉兴 金华 衢州 台州 丽水 舟山

在线留言